International maintrac forum

You are invited to the upcoming international maintrac Forum 

Germany

Oct 11 2022 - 2pm

New York, US

Oct 11 2022 - 8am

 

 

 Australia

Oct 11 2022 - 10pm

 

London, UK
Oct 11 2022 - 1pm


In a quarterly cycle, we want to enable interested parties and users to exchange ideas and engage in professional discussions.


Programme

This time, we will show a specific case and discuss about it.


Find out about in the upcoming forums:

 

  • the latest oncological topics
  • the need of tumor patients for a promising therapy
  • the scientific advances around maintrac
  • Discuss specific cases from the audience with Prof. Pachmann
  • Ask your questions and discuss them with your peers

We will leave no stone unturned to provide you with the latest information, to keep you up to date and to hold constructive discussions with you, even in these times.

Participate free of charge at: meeting.maintrac.de/online-forum-q4-2022-en


Feel free to share this page with a colleague:

Hinweis: Bitte die mit * gekennzeichneten Felder ausfüllen.



Download
Save the appointment in your calendar
maintrac-international-online-forum-11-1
ics File 1.0 KB

Save the date!

Follow-up dates are already planned for 2023:

  • 23 / 01 / 10
  • 23 / 04 / 11
  • 23 / 07 / 11
  • 23 / 10 / 10